Posted 20 hours ago

The 13-Storey Treehouse (The Treehouse Books) (The Treehouse Series, 1)

ZTS2023's avatar
Shared by
Joined in 2023

About this deal

The expanded treehouse just keeps cranking out the fun with a chainsaw juggling area, a carrot launcher, a remembering booth, and so much more. There is even a detective agency equipped with a disguise. These books can teach your children many lessons in listening, reading, and so much more. They can be used to teach children to evaluate key ideas from the area and come to conclusions. The books are organized into chapters, so you can decide how many chapters to cover per lessons. These stories have been made into a play as well. The play has the treehouse at 52 stories high. It happens to be Andy’s birthday, but Terry forgot. Another character has disappeared, and Terry’s partner, Jill, has fallen into a deep sleep. Andy and Terry must set off on an adventure beyond the Treehouse. They face some very challenging obstacles along the way. There is a hungry caterpillar and a kingdom of angry vegetables. There is even a voyage of ninja snails that has been going on for 100 years.

In writing their next book, they face flying cats, mermaids, giant bananas, and much more. There is a document that has a guide about how to turn the book into writing, speech, or reading lessons for teachers. There are four steps involved to get a class discussion going about the series. They should come to the discussion prepared with all necessary materials, then you need to establish rules to drive the discussion. Everyone needs to respond to questions, and then you can draw conclusions from the book. We partnered with the publisher Macmillan Children’s Books to create exclusive materials to accompany The 13-Storey Treehouse.

Publication Order of Treehouse Companion Books

The Treehouse Series is a series of children’s books. They help children learn listening and reading skills. The story follows characters Andy and Terry who live in a large treehouse. It starts out having 13 stories, and it gets taller with every book. They are trying to finish the book on time, but there are many distractions that they must face first. They are from Australia, but now you can buy them in America as well. There are many lessons you can teach with these books. There is a slight difference in the titles between the Australian and American versions. The Australian title says “Storeys,” and the American version says “Stories.” The story continues with Andy and Terry in their treehouse. They have expanded it to 26-stories, and there are new distractions to keep them from writing subsequent books. They now have a bumper car rink, an antigravity chamber, a Maze of Doom, and many other things. The Maze of Doom is so complicated that no one has made their way out of it. There are so many things to do in the treehouse that you won’t want to leave. They have self-making beds, a game room, vines to swing on. They even have a vegetable vaporizer that is a great way to eat your vegetables without having to taste them. These machines can discern whether or not you are hungry and feed you accordingly. At the beginning of the book, there is a detailed illustration of the different areas of the treehouse. Andy writes the words for their book, and Terry does the illustrations. The story continues with the expanded treehouse with new things to find and explore. There is a trampoline, a chocolate waterfall, a dinosaur petting zoo, and so much more. This time, they have the added benefit of a time machine to help them get their book finished in time.

Andy and Terry live in the WORLD'S BEST treehouse! It's got a giant catapult, a secret underground laboratory, a tank of man-eating sharks and a marshmallow machine that follows you around and shoots marshmallows into your mouth whenever you're hungry! Just watch out for the flying cats, or the mermaids, or the sea monsters pretending to be mermaids, or the giant mutant mermaid sea monster… Oh, and, whatever you do, don't get trapped in a burp-gas-filled bubble… This story follows the characters, Andy and Terry, who live in their treehouse. This treehouse has a bowling alley, swimming pool, an underground laboratory, a marshmallow machine, and so much more. The story follows the story of Andy and Terry trying to write their next book, but they run into many distractions along the way. It can be used to illustrate the fact that they are breaking the fourth wall as well. There are also other theatre adaptations of previous books in the series: The 13-Story Treehouse and The 26-Story Treehouse. The adaptation is targeted to children between the ages of 6 and 12 and the adults that come with them. The characters of Andy and Terry parallel the author, Andy Griffiths and Terry Denton. The books are designed to be happening in real time while the characters are trying to finish the book. They mean the book to be more like a trip to the theatre instead of just reading a story. The playwright, Richard Tulloch, is a very popular writer, and he adapted these beloved books into the lay. He wrote 150 episode of the show, Bananas in Pyjamas, which has reached a very large a very large audience.

Did we miss something on diversity?

You can test your students on each chapter to gauge their reading comprehension. During discussions, encourage questions about the topic as they go through the story. You can start a discussion about the fantasy aspect of the books by asking if these situations can really happen. These books can help cover standards of the curriculum. Hopefully, they can even inspire your students to write their own stories.

Asda Great Deal

Free UK shipping. 15 day free returns.
Community Updates
*So you can easily identify outgoing links on our site, we've marked them with an "*" symbol. Links on our site are monetised, but this never affects which deals get posted. Find more info in our FAQs and About Us page.
New Comment